Meet the Team

Project Leadership

Dr. Frank Chandler

Faculty Advisor
fochandler@cpp.edu

Ericka Ontiveros

Program Manager
eaontiveros@cpp.edu

Ryan Wert

President
rmwert@cpp.edu

Matthew McDougall

Vice President & Scheduler
mrmcdougall@cpp.edu

Tim Badum

Treasurer
tbadum@cpp.edu

Bronco 1 Launch Vehicle

Ericka Ontiveros


B1LV Project Lead
eaontiveros@cpp.edu

Matthew McDougall

B1LV Deputy
B1LV Testing & Recovery Subead mrmcdougall@cpp.edu

Anton Levin


B1LV Lead Systems Engineer
levin@cpp.edu

Michael Huang

Thermo Fluids & Flight Sublead
mthuang@cpp.edu

Lerna Eiesagholian

Propellant Feed Systems Sublead
eiesagholian@cpp.edu

Zaahel Aponte

Structures & Manufacturing Sublead
zxapontelara@cpp.edu

Michelle Ramirez

Data Acquisition & Avionics Sublead
micheller1@cpp.edu

Adrian Bermudez

Testing & Recovery Member
acbermudez@cpp.edu

Laila Quezada

Testing & Recovery Member
lrquezada@cpp.edu

Owen Sayre

Testing & Recovery Member
osayre@cpp.edu

Jimmy Chen

Testing & Recovery Member
jimmychen@cpp.edu

Cory Heath

Testing & Recovery Member
cwheath@cpp.edu

Rosie Farnham

Thermo Fluids & Flight Member
rfarnham@cpp.edu

Luis Landa-Agundez

Thermo Fluids & Flight Member
landaagundez@cpp.edu

Caleb Pai

Thermo Fluids & Flight Member
ckpai@cpp.edu

Auston Chung

Propellant Feed Systems Member
avchung@cpp.edu

Abigail Medina

Propellant Feed Systems Member
abigailm@cpp.edu

Tracy Hu

Propellant Feed Systems Member
thu@cpp.edu

Alejandro Rodriguez

Propellant Feed Systems Member
alejandror6@cpp.edu

Alexander Burrola

Structures & Manufacturing Member
ayburrola@cpp.edu

Andrew Issagholian

Structures & Manufacturing Member
aissagholian@cpp.edu

Andre Dumas

Structures & Manufacturing Member
aldumas@cpp.edu

Colin Gala

Structures & Manufacturing Member
ckgala@cpp.edu

Bao Nguyen

Data Acquisition & Avionics Member
baonguyen@cpp.edu

Mihir Bhanji

Data Acquisition & Avionics Member
mbhanji@cpp.edu

ZEUS

Mike Tan



ZEUS Project Lead
miketan@cpp.edu

Charles Johnson

ZEUS Lead Systems Engineer
Systems Engineering, Integration, & Test Sublead
cijohnson@cpp.edu

Phillip Lee


ZEUS Deputy Lead
Turbomachinery Design Sublead
pllee@cpp.edu

Sebastian Londono

Structures & Manufacturing Sublead
slondono@cpp.edu

Nathanial Antonio

Mechanisms & Control Sublead
nantonio@cpp.edu

Dylan Rheingans

Combustion Devices Sublead
dbrheingans@cpp.edu

Wynell Paguio

Systems Engineering, Integration, & Test Member
wlpaguio@cpp.edu

Julian Romero

Systems Engineering, Integration, & Test Member
julianromero@cpp.edu

Michael Pena

Systems Engineering, Integration, & Test Member
michaelnpena@cpp.edu

David Hawkins

Systems Engineering, Integration, & Test Member
djhawkins@cpp.edu

Conner Gunnell

Systems Engineering, Integration, & Test Member
ccgunnell@cpp.edu

Tim Badum


Combustion Devices Member
tbadum@cpp.edu

Matthew Riley

Combustion Devices Member
miriley@cpp.edu

Ryan Lin

Combustion Devices Member
ryanlin1@cpp.edu

Jaeden Monterroso

Turbomachinery Design Member
jemonterroso@cpp.edu

Ben Armstead

Turbomachinery Design Member
blarmstead@cpp.edu

Jackson Quang

Turbomachinery Design Member
jquang@cpp.edu

Ryan Wert

Structures & Manufacturing Member
rmwert@cpp.edu

Ethan Lo

Structures & Manufacturing Member
elo@cpp.edu

Caroline Herrera

Structures & Manufacturing Member
carolineh@cpp.edu

Emily Sousa

Structures & Manufacturing Member
ensousa@cpp.edu

Andres Torres

Mechanisms & Control Member
actorres@cpp.edu

Angel Morales

Mechanisms & Control Member
luisamorales@cpp.edu

Additive Manufacturing Project

Sebastian Londono

AMP Lead
slondono@cpp.edu

Josselyn Saucedo

AMP Member
josselyns@cpp.edu

Roxana Ramirez

AMP Member
rjramirez1@cpp.edu

Scroll to Top